[Album] JUJU – DELICIOUS ~JUJU’s JAZZ 3rd Dish~(2018.12.04/MP3)

  1. Remember (The Good Times)
  2. New York New York
  3. Englishman In New York (Duet with 久保田利伸)
  4. Fly Me To The Moon
  5. I Didn’t Know What Time It Was
  6. Stolen Moments
  7. Walk On By
  8. Black Coffee
  9. Besame Mucho
  10. Smile
  11. What A Wonderful World
  12. Walk Between Raindrops
  13. My Favorite Things
  14. メトロ


mp3 flac m4a rar zip dl torrent

JUJU – DELICIOUS ~JUJU’s JAZZ 3rd Dish~ (mp3)