[Single] 紗理 – and I’ll sing once more(2018./MP3)

and I'll sing once more

  1. The sound of music
  2. Just one of those things
  3. Smile
  4. Destination moon
  5. The Waltz
  6. Too darn hot
  7. ‘S Wanderful
  8. I wish you love
  9. Them there eyes
  10. La vie en rose
  11. The Lady is a tramp
  12. Every time we say goodbye


mp3 flac m4a rar zip dl

紗理 – and I’ll sing once more (mp3)