[Album] In Vain – Currents(2018.01.26/MP3)


In Vain / Currents (Bonus Tracks) (Limited Edition) (UK盤)【輸入盤LPレコード】【LP2018/2/2発売】

  1. Seekers of the Truth
  2. Soul Adventurer (feat. Matthew Heafy)
  3. Blood We Shed
  4. En Forgangen Tid (Times of Yore, Pt. II)
  5. Origin
  6. As the Black Horde Storms
  7. Standing on the Ground of Mammoths


mp3 flac m4a rar zip dl

In Vain – Currents (mp3)